About SGI Conservatives

The Saanich-Gulf Islands Electoral District Association supports and promotes the principles, objectives and policies of the Conservative Party of Canada. We are your party, working for you here in our riding. Get involved, volunteer, drop us a line! 


Board of Directors - 2022


President – Michael Dickerson

Vice-President – Brian Siddall

Financial Agent – Joey Vaesen

Secretary – Vacant


Committee Chairs

Membership – Brian Siddall

Events – Nancy Slater

Policy – Deidrich Reimer

Communications – Vacant

Volunteers – Vacant

Gulf-Islands – Robin Williams

Youth – Alfred Sales

Fundraising – Ryan Trelford

Election Preparedness - Gregory Thomas & David Busch



Candidate-of-Record – David Busch

Past-President – Ryan Trelford


Duane Anderson, Suzanne Baril, David Busch, Michael Dickerson, Bruce Hallsor, Daniel Mol, David Reid, Deidrich Reimer, Alfred Sales, Brian Siddall, Myrtle Siebert, Nancy Slater, Gregory Thomas, Ryan Trelford, & Robin Williams



Links to some key party and EDA policy and constitution documents are provided below for ready reference: